Ishq Forever Movie mp3 songs download 2016

Ishq Forever 2016 Hindi Movie mp3 songs download Online

Download Ishq Forever (2016) Songs. Ishq Forever is directed by Sameer Sippy. Music Composed by Nadeem Saifee and its release date is January 29,2016. is a 2016 Movie and it contains 7 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Ishq Forever Movie mp3 songs download 2016

Ishq is a 2016 upcoming Bollywood romantic drama musical film directed by Sameer sippy. It will feature newcomer Krishna Chaturvedi as the male lead and the female lead is Ruhi Singh. The film is slated to be released on 19 February 2016. Official Theatrical Trailer will be released on 18 December 2015 with the movie of shahrukh khan’s “dilwale”. Music is composed by popular composer Nadeem Saifi. This is a comeback film for Nadeem Saifi after almost a decade.

The announcement for the film was done in August 2014 when it was reported that the popular music director Nadeem Saifi of the talented Nadeem Shravan duo will be returning to Bollywood with this film as a solo composer. The film will launch a newcomer Krishna Chaturvedi along with model and new actress Ruhi Singh as the female lead. 90 percent of the shooting has been completed and the film is set to be released on 19 February 2016.

Directed by Sameer Sippy
Produced by Shabbir Boxwala, Ajay Shah, Harry Gandhi
Written by Shabbir Boxwala
Starring Krishna Chaturvedi, Ruhi Singh
Music by Nadeem Saifi

Ishq Forever Hindi Movie Information:

Movie: Ishq Forever (2016)
Director: Sameer Sippy
Music Director: Nadeem Saifi
Cast: Krishna Chaturvedi, Ruhi Singh, Lisa Ray, Javed Jaffrey, Chetan Pandit, Sonal Jha, Arif Zakaria
Lyricist: Sameer
Album Released: 26th January 2016
Track Length/Total: 00:33:11 / 7
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps (VBR)

Ishq Forever (2016) Mp3 Songs Link 

  1. Ishq Forever (04:56)- Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal
  2. Expectation (04:26) – Neeti Mohan
  3. Happy Birthday (04:17)- Nakash Aziz
  4.  Ishq Ki Baarish (04:01)- Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal
  5. Bilkul Socha Na (06:44)- Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Palak Muchhal
  6. Mere Ankhon Se Nikle Ansoo (05:21)- Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal
  7. Oh My God (03:22) – Siddharth Mahadevan, Sarosh Nanavaty


Ishq Forever (2016) Mp3 Songs ZIP 320K



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *